Blood in the Dust

Author(s): Bill Swiggs

Historical Fiction

For readers of Wilbur Smith, Jeffrey Archer and Bryce Courtenay, a fast-paced adventure story and the winner of the best unpublished manuscript category of the Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781838770020
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : June 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Bill Swiggs
  • : Paperback
  • : English