A Paris Secret

Author(s): Caroline Montague

Contemporary Fiction

A sweeping tale of ambition and passion in the shattered world of post-war Paris - perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Kate Furnivall

Paris, 1952. Sophie Bernot is training as a heart surgeon in a man's world. Across the channel, Sebastian Ogilvie is on his way to Paris to meet with an architect who he believes is perfect for his first major project. When Sophie and Sebastian's paths cross in the mountains, the consequences of their romance will be powerful and far-reaching. It will be ten years before the past can finally be buried and Sophie will be forced to face her demons and her crime...

An unforgettable tale of ambition, family ties, and heartbreak that transports you from London, to Paris, to the snow-capped peaks of the Alps...


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409180814
  • : Orion Publishing Group, Limited
  • : Orion
  • : November 2019
  • : --- length: - '23.4' width: - '15.3' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Caroline Montague
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 400